Waimakariri Sailing Club
 
The WSC sailing and events programme for the season remaining.
<< Close
MonthDateDayStart timeTide timeTide heightEventCommentClass(s)
Oct 31 Sunday 11:00hrs 13:20hrs 2.2 Zephyr Canterbury Champs 1&2, Europe Special event Trophy, Sunburst Smith Wood Trophy All classes
Nov 6 Saturday 15:30hrs 18:20hrs 2.5 Club Sailing Novelty Event All classes
Nov 13 Saturday 11:00hrs 12:50hrs 2.4 Club Championships 3 & 4 Class Starts All classes
Nov 20 Saturday 13:00hrs 18:20hrs 2.1 Round the Block Five Hour Sunburst Race Senior, Sunburst
Nov 28 Sunday 10:00hrs 11:50hrs 2.2 Reserve Day or Match Racing Both match racing and Club sailing All classes
Dec 12 Sunday 10:30hrs 12:20hrs 2.4 Marathon followed by Christmas party. Combined start with Stewarts Gully All classes
Jan 2 Sunday 15:00hrs 16:50hrs 2.4 Club Handicap Trophy All classes
Jan 5 Wednesday 17:00hrs 19:50hrs 2.5 Mid Week - Holiday Pennants All classes
Jan 9 Sunday 09:00hrs 10:50hrs 2.4 Club Handicap Trophy All classes
Jan 16 Sunday 14:30hrs 16:40hrs 2.1 Club Handicap Trophy All classes
Jan 19 Wednesday 17:00hrs 18:50hrs 2.1 Mid Week - Holiday Pennants 2 All classes
Jan 27 Thursday 12:00hrs SailGP Practice day one.
Jan 28 Friday 12:00hrs SailGP Practice day two
Jan 29 Saturday 12:00hrs SailGP Day one
Jan 29 Saturday 12:30hrs 14:40hrs 2.3 Club Handicap Trophy All classes
Jan 30 Sunday 12:00hrs SailGP Day two
Feb 13 Sunday 11:00hrs 15:20hrs 2.1 Club Championship (Races 5 & 6) All classes
Feb 19 Saturday 17:00hrs 19:40hrs 2.2 Twilight sailing -Twilight Pennants All classes
Feb 26 Saturday 11:30hrs 13:30hrs 2.3 Club All classes
Feb 26 Saturday 15:00hrs 13:30hrs 2.3 Coaching Clinic day one Coaching for Seniors and Juniors. Junior sleep-over Senior, Junior
Feb 27 Sunday 09:00hrs 14:30hrs 2.3 Coaching Clinic day two. Junior coaching day Junior coaching day. Junior
Mar 12 Saturday 11:00hrs 13:10hrs 2.0 11ft Regatta. Sunburst and Europe Canty Champs, Moth South Islands. Andy Holland Zephyr Sunburst, Zephyr, NZ Moth, 11-Foot, Europe
Mar 13 Sunday 12:00hrs 14:00hrs 2.0 11ft Regatta. Sunburst and Europe Canty Champs, Moth South Islands. Andy Holland Zephyr Sunburst, Zephyr, NZ Moth, 11-Foot, Europe
Mar 19 Saturday 15:30hrs 18:30hrs 2.3 Club All classes
Mar 26 Saturday 10:00hrs 12:20hrs 2.3 North Canterbury Junior Regatta Junior, Firebug, Starling, Optimist, P-Class
Mar 27 Sunday 11:00hrs 13:20hrs 2.3 Autumn Pennants All classes
Apr 2 Saturday 16:00hrs 18:30hrs 2.4 Club Daylight saving All classes
Apr 10 Sunday 09:30hrs 11:40hrs 2.0 Club All classes
Apr 16 Sunday 14:00hrs 16:10hrs 2.3 Club Championship (Races 7 & 8) All classes
Apr 24 Sunday 09:30hrs 11:00hrs 2.3 Reserve Day, 4 short Races All classes
Apr 30 Saturday 14:00hrs 16:20hrs 2.3 Closing Day -Waimak Challeng Shield Race 3 - Afternoon tea Mark Foy handicap All classes
May 1 Saturday 14:30hrs SGSC Closing Day - Visit to SGSC All classes
May 14 Saturday 13:00hrs 14:50hrs 2.3 Club - Post close event. All classes
<< Close

© 2020 WSC - Sailing programme as at: October 22 2021 10:40.