Waimakariri Sailing Club X
On this page there are links to the sailing programme of other Clubs..
    This page is a work in progress and will build with time.
Stewarts Gully Sailing Club here.
Pleasant Point Yacht Club here.
Mount Pleasant Yacht Club here.
Christchurch Yacht Club here.
Charteris Bay Yacht Club here.
Naval Point Club here.
Pigeon Bay Boating Club here.
Timaru Yacht & Powerboat Club (programme to be added).
Lake Mahinapua Aquatic Club here.

Page was last updated: 03 January 2022 09:45:13.
© 2020 Waimakariri Sailing Club.
Built by Howisit.co.nz